Image 1

Set of 7 Phonics Readers

Related Products
Product Videos
Also Viewed
By Category
Other Details
  • Product Description

    These 7 Storybook Volumes (Lv 1-5) support Orton-Gillingham based explicit phonics lessons to apply skills (93% decodable, cumulative). There's 1 set in the Go Phonics Kit. Order more sets for group instruction. 


    Book Titles:

    Level 1 - Scat! - Short a Stories (110pages/8 stories)
    L2 - The Fat Cat - Short Vowel Stories (86p/22 stories)

    L2 - Jack's Cap - More Short Vowel Stories (96p/21 stories)

    L3 - Sue and Joe's Pies- Long Vowel Stories (64p/9 stories)

    L3 - Noses and Roses - More Long Vowel Stories (64p/9 stories)

    L4 - My Turn - Stories With Vowels Controlled by r and l (86p/10 stories)

    L5 - Cooking on the Front Burner - Stories With More Vowel Pairs (118p/13 stories) 

    Product Details:

    Publisher: Foundations for Learning, LLC

    Sylvia S. Davison, author

    Holly L. Davison, illustrator

    (2nd Ed. 2005, Updated March 2013)

    Paperback, plastic spiral binding
, plastic covers
    ISBN-13: 978-1933546537


  • Product Reviews


    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Write A Review

  • Find Similar Products by Category